Gig Guide

2018 Dates

All gigs "Free Entry" and 9pm starts unless otherwise stated
Thu 8th Feb (9:00pm) at The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury, S. Glos.
Fri 9th Feb (9:30pm) at The Blue Lagoon, Glos. Road, Bristol
Sat 24th Feb (9:00pm) at The Bristol Inn, Clevedon, N. Somerset
Sat 3rd Mar (9:00pm) at The Giant Goram, Lawrence Weston, Bristol
Sun 4th Mar (5:00pm) at The Bull Inn, St.George, Bristol
Sat 10th Mar (9:00pm) at The Fire Engine, Redfield, Bristol
Sat 17th Mar (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Fri 30th Mar (9:00pm) at The Old Bank, Keynsham, Bristol
Sat 7th Apr (9:00pm) at The Cat & Wheel, Cotham, Bristol
Fri 27th Apr (9:00pm) at The Old Mail House, Staple Hill, Bristol
Sat 5th May (9:00pm) at The Black Horse, Kingswood, Bristol
Sun 6th May (6:30pm) at The Crown Inn, Staple Hill, Bristol
Sat 12th May (9:00pm) at The Swan, Thornbury, S. Glos.
Sun 20th May (9:00pm) at The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury S. Glos.
Sat 26th May (9:00pm) at The Red Lion, Mangotsfield, Bristol
Sat 30th Jun (9:00pm) at Bristol 7's Club Night - Private Function