Gig Guide

2018 Dates

All gigs "Free Entry" and 9pm starts unless otherwise stated
Sat 15th Sep (9:30pm) at The Queen Vic, Stroud, Glos.
Sat 22nd Sep (8:00pm) at OGRI MCC Summer Rally, Kemble, GL7 6AZ
Sat 29th Sep (9:00pm) at The Black Horse, Kingswood, Bristol
Sat 6th Oct (9:00pm) at Private Party
Sat 13th Oct (9:00pm) at The King William, Staple Hill, Bristol
Thu 25th Oct (9:00pm) at The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury S. Glos.
Sat 27th Oct (9:00pm) at HALLOWEEN PARTY - Nuffield Health Centre, Stoke Gifford
Sat 10th Nov (9:00pm) at The Fire Engine, Redfield, Bristol
Fri 16th Nov (9:30pm) at The Old Mail House, Staple Hill, Bristol
Sat 17th Nov (9:00pm) at The Bristol Inn, Clevedon, N. Somerset
Sat 1st Dec (9:00pm) at The Swan, Thornbury, S. Glos.
Sun 2nd Dec (6:30pm) at The Crown Inn, Staple Hill, Bristol
Sat 15th Dec (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Sun 30th Dec (9:00pm) at The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury, S. Glos.