Gig Guide

2018 Dates

All gigs "Free Entry" and 9pm starts unless otherwise stated
Sat 15th Dec (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Sun 30th Dec (9:00pm) at The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury, S. Glos.
Mon 31st Dec (9:00pm) at New Years Eve Party - The Red Lion, Mangotsfield, Bristol

2019 Dates

All gigs "Free Entry" and 9pm starts unless otherwise stated
Fri 4th Jan (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Sat 12th Jan (9:30pm) at The Electric Banana, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Sat 19th Jan (9:30pm) at The Queen Vic, Stroud, Glos.
Sat 2nd Feb (9:00pm) at The King William, Staple Hill, Bristol
Thu 7th Feb (9:00pm) at The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury S. Glos.
Sat 9th Feb (9:00pm) at The Fire Engine, Redfield, Bristol
Fri 8th Mar (9:00pm) at The Old Mail House, Staple Hill, Bristol
Fri 15th Mar (9:00pm) at The Swan, Thornbury, S. Glos.
Sat 16th Mar (9:00pm) at The Black Horse, Kingswood, Bristol
Sat 23rd Mar (9:00pm) at The Bristol Inn, Clevedon, N. Somerset
Sat 30th Mar (9:00pm) at The Whitchurch, Whitchurch, Bristol
Fri 5th Apr (9:00pm) at The Cat & Wheel, Cotham, Bristol
Sat 6th Apr (9:00pm) at The Red Lion, Mangotsfield, Bristol
Sat 13th Apr (9:30pm) at The Electric Banana, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Fri 19th Apr (9:00pm) at The Lamb Inn, Cadbury Heath, Bristol
Sun 21st Apr (6:30pm) at The Crown Inn, Staple Hill, Bristol
Sat 27th Apr (9:30pm) at The Queen Vic, Stroud, Glos.
Sat 11th May (9:30pm) at The Cider Press, Gloucester Road, Bristol
Sat 25th May (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Fri 31st May (9:00pm) at The Old Mail House, Staple Hill, Bristol
Fri 7th Jun (9:00pm) at The Lamb Inn, Cadbury Heath, Bristol
Sat 15th Jun (9:00pm) at The Black Horse, Kingswood, Bristol
Thu 27th Jun (9:00pm) at The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury S. Glos.
Fri 5th Jul (9:00pm) at The Swan, Thornbury, S. Glos.
Sat 6th Jul (9:00pm) at The Fire Engine, Redfield, Bristol
Sat 20th Jul (9:00pm) at The Dolphin Inn, Oldland Common, Bristol
Sat 27th Jul (9:00pm) at Kingswood Entertainment Club, Bristol
Fri 2nd Aug (9:30pm) at The Blue Lagoon, Glos. Road, Bristol
Sun 4th Aug (6:30pm) at The Crown Inn, Staple Hill, Bristol
Wed 7th Aug (9:00pm) at The Horseshoe, Downend, Bristol
Sat 10th Aug (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Sat 31st Aug (9:00pm) at The Giant Goram, Lawrence Weston, Bristol
Sat 7th Sep (9:00pm) at The King William, Staple Hill, Bristol
Sat 14th Sep (9:00pm) at The Black Horse, Kingswood, Bristol
Fri 20th Sep (9:00pm) at The Lamb Inn, Cadbury Heath, Bristol
Fri 27th Sep (9:00pm) at The Air Balloon, Filton, Bristol
Thu 10th Oct (9:00pm) at The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury S. Glos.
Fri 11th Oct (9:00pm) at The Old Bank, Keynsham, Bristol
Fri 1st Nov (9:00pm) at The Swan, Thornbury, S. Glos.
Sat 2nd Nov (9:00pm) at The Red Lion, Mangotsfield, Bristol
Fri 8th Nov (9:00pm) at The Railway Tavern, Fishponds, Bristol
Fri 15th Nov (9:30pm) at The Blue Lagoon, Glos. Road, Bristol
Sat 16th Nov (9:00pm) at Private Party
Fri 22nd Nov (9:00pm) at The Cat & Wheel, Cotham, Bristol
Sat 23rd Nov (9:00pm) at The Lamb Inn, Cadbury Heath, Bristol
Thu 28th Nov (9:00pm) at The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury, S. Glos.
Sat 30th Nov (9:00pm) at The Fire Engine, Redfield, Bristol
Sat 28th Dec (9:00pm) at The Dolphin Inn, Oldland Common, Bristol
Sun 29th Dec (6:30pm) at The Crown Inn, Staple Hill, Bristol